CHAT Executive Board

Clara McGinnis-President/Founder

Tiffanie Deboise-Vice President

Carolyn Ann Walker

Regina Frazier-Secretary-Board Member

Ken Frazier-Board Member

Troy Bacon-Treasurer

Cedar Hill Action Team is now taking applications for Board Members. Please complete and submit the form below and one of our CHAT members will contact you as soon as possible.

Cedar Hill Action Team


445 E. FM 1382, Suite 631, Cedar Hill, TX 75104

© 2018 by CEDAR HILL ACTION TEAM  Proudly designed with TechGem

Cedar Hill Action Team is a 501(c)(3) tax-exempt organization. Donations and contributions are tax-deductible as allowed by law.